Multiple Teams · FALL ACTIVITIES BEGIN MON., AUG. 6


Believe it or not, it’s time to start thinking about Staley Falcon 2018-19 fall activities!  The first practices are set for Mon., Aug. 6.  Unless you have already turned it in to the school or to your coach, make sure that you bring your physical form COMPLETELY filled out (including parent and doctor signature areas) when arriving to practice or else you will not be allowed to participate!

If you need the MSHSAA physical form, click here.

Also, be aware that there is a $50 activity participation fee that will be collected by the school, either to the coach or at Green Carpet Days (school enrollment).  The one-time fee will cover all activities for the entire 2018-19 school year.

If you do not know when and where your team’s first practice will be on Aug. 6 or have any other questions, make sure you contact the appropriate head coach as soon as possible:

BAND:  Meara Mitchell (meara.mitchell@nkcschools.org)

CHEERLEADING:  Jenn Newman (jenn.newman@nkcschools.org)

CROSS COUNTRY (BOYS AND GIRLS):  Todd Warner (todd.warner@nkcschools.org)

FOOTBALL:  Phil Lite (phil.lite@nkcschools.org)

GOLF (GIRLS):  Richard Tingler (richard.tingler@nkcschools.org)

SOCCER (BOYS):  Johnny Chain (johnny.chain@nkcschools.org)

SOFTBALL:  Jeff Cain (jeff.cain@nkcschools.org)

TENNIS (GIRLS):  TBA, contact Activities Director Jason Fowler (jason.fowler@nkcschools.org)

VOLLEYBALL:  Julia Weber (julia.weber@nkcschools.org)

 

For any general activities questions:

ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR:  Jason Fowler (jason.fowler@nkcschools.org)